Vlog 137: Mom's operation + Green market day + delegation thoughts.

in #life6 years ago

My mom is getting an operation today. (here)

I'm pretty nervous about it. And have been for a while.

These things tend to affect me a lot.

Subconsciously first and later I have this stress type feeling that grows slowly.

Talking about it is the only way to get it out of the system. I learned this only later in life.

I used to keep too much inside.

I no longer do.

Green market day.


A nice green market day. Bitcoin seems to be on its way back to $7000. Steem is around $0.95 cents.

Unlike the above operation, I'm happy how calm I have become navigating corrections in crypto. The last few days were pretty hectic but it does not seem to affect me much anymore.

I talk about it more in my vlog.

I also give my thoughts on the subject of Steem delegation.



Sort:  

The best of luck wished to yourself and to your mom. As a surgical nurse I know how much impact surgery has on people, and especially on their relatives. If you need any type of info, abdominal surgery was my core business for years, just shoot.
For now, good luck waiting untill its over and much strength wished.

Currency market isnt important at all in these kind of days. Its life what matters!

Thank you. The operation went well!

Please friend don't be upset more for your mom's problem. I had already came to know from your mother's @clio post morning today that she had some problems in stomach and have to do operation. Don't worry she is a very brave and strong lady so everything will be alright. I had already prayed for her quick recovery. Thanks for the valuable information about steemit and bitcoin and also about steempowering up. Thanks, wish you and your family good luck and good health.

Thank you, Maya. The operation went well.

Thanks for the information. Nice to hear from you that she is in a good condition, please convey my wishes to your mom @clio.

@exyle try not to worry to much about your mother @clio it will all be fine and in a day or two it will be like nothing happened. As for cryptos never be in a hurry to chase, wait for the price to pullback in order to make purchases.

Do not worry so much, my friend, I think your mother will be all right! You are right, in recent days we had to be in a certain strain because of the events happening on the exchanges and the excitement associated with Bitcoin. But as I also assumed earlier, bitcoin sank to $ 5,500, and now he regains his position, I think the whales earned well on this. But still the green color is more pleasant than the red one :) Thanks @exyle

It's natural to worry about family members. WORRY, pray for her, love and give give. When I was ill, my mother treat me very well. She brought food, spoke with me kindly and look at me with love.

@doeslist , well, that's what moms do

I am saddened when I heard your mum were ill; I will keep praying for her speedy recovery. i also pray that god will grant you the strength needed to get through this moment in your life, Stay Strong and confident my friend, i hope that your mum will get well soon and yes i am also very happy to see that nice green day in cryptos and it's great and yes what can i say about bitcoin, there are so many tx in the pool are waiting for the confirmations and also tx fees is skyhigh but yes bitcoin has the name and peoples have so much trust over bitcoin and that trust factor really giving bitcoin an edge over other cryptos, thanks you very much my friend for sharing your thoughts about voting bots and steem delgation with us, it's extremely helpful to me understanding the current situation, Stay blessed

Thank you for all the awesome replies you have given me lately. All the best man!

Hello today @exyle,

I wish your mum a save operation.

Yah, the market day is green today. I wish steem price goes up the more.

Don't worry too much about your mom. She is a strong lady and she will come through with flying colours. Talking about our concerns always helps. Just cook her some of your fabulous food and she'll be well in no time.

Food I will cook :)

I wish your mom a quick recovery after her surgical operation. And you I wish you more peace of mind to be able to keep doing these yummy vlogs that we all love. Cheers man @exyle.

#Hug-Challenge!

I learned about your mom operation on her post of yesterday, I know it's difficult on your end...but we here we can just tell you to try not to worry too much, i know it's hard.
I am sure all will go on well and anyway you are there to take care of her and she is also getting some nice attention as per what she wrote yesterday.
I wish her rapid recovery my friend.

Thank you!

Nice video. Hope everything will be fine with your mom. I also watched video about craig-grant lost 50 Bitcoins. He was relatively calm. I would lose my mind :). Hope Steem will move up since we break the triangle.

Yeah very calm!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02