Do&Write | 8th June 2018 | Activity

in #life6 years ago

Do&Write

Well, this should be my first do&write concept where writing,uploading at certain situation .Its similiar to Live Update but this one will be submit after end of day.

Time : Subject

1305 : Currently I am at Tun Ahmadshah Mosque at Kg Inanam Laut to perform solat jumaat.


Alhamdulillah

1340 : Arrived at Giant,kolombong. Im gonna buy things a bit here and pay zakat for this year


I love this. Buying food for my cats.Oh ya we got 4 new kittens in the house yoooo


Terima Kasih!


Alhamdulillah,done paying zakat for my small family.For those who not yet paying your zakat,don't forget it haha

1506 : Change destination to Bundle at Likas. Quite well-known in kota kinabalu.


hahaha!! I bought three. Nike ,adidas,dr mart

1605 : Amie (my ex colleague) texted me and ask for my help. He want to pay his motorcyle roadtax! but got no idea where is the fastest spot.He always need my help. thats Amie. haha yup, I know where .


Taraaa!! Likas Square Pejabat Pos.The most lonely pejabat pos ever in kota kinabalu.


Panic and The happy Amie

1711 : Dc shoes 50% ! Currently at Center Point Shopping Mall. Amie and Ariq want to buy some shoes for raya.So it shoes hunt time! haha First shop, they bought it. haha . What kind of hunt is this?


Ariq is happy boy. The cashier @ umik (which is my long -lost friend )

1730 :Battery is tooo low.

well,look like this is my last few words.

Selamat berpuasa,

@eyonlapar

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82