Red sky in my pillowsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago

Last night it was really cold night... I was wondering how to get a chance to get out of such freezing point inside my room.

I operated the fuel fire heater near to my bed...but still cold... I put my head on my pillow and still my back and my head were feeling cold...

I jumped from my bed and checked all windows and doors. ..yeb all are closed....but I still feel cold...

Am I naked... no ... I have on my winter heavy cloths....ok I am feeling little more comfortable. .. omg my pillow has not it's heavy dark wool cover.... oh... this is the reason.... I could not configure why my nose was cold..my Back also.....

Simply... I removed one old wool cover from my storage area under my bed and covered the pillow...

Wow..it is hot now...it slept like a small kitten near to fire place...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

If you like my writings. .please up vote my post

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 7.71% upvote from us for your 755 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Thank you for your help and your nice simple and fast app.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @ezzet! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Really you are a very good fellow bot... thank uou

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87