When birds sing on rainy day

in #life5 years ago

On tonight. The clouds were so dark that our yesterday sunny day bloomed by these clouds.

Rain determined by early morning get hours..

I have to be ready for my work interview. .so I have waked up so early in the morning..

And I was astonished by the birds singing in front of my door...

I thought I was dreaming ...it should be raining for now.. but now.. it is again sunny for new day beginning ...

Grounds are wet...walls are wet...trees are wet...but the sky is dry and sunny as any other day in the summer exactly...

And birds are still singing ...

Image

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I love hearing the birds sing at sunrise after a nighttime rainstorm.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 10.59% upvote from us for your 1060 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Congratulations @ezzet! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09