An Evening of Dead Fish and Doing Coke

in #life6 years ago (edited)

8433f8d4-c5de-44d9-8fda-9d34ee896545.jpeg

6893909a-33a9-47f2-8395-78ac602dca59.jpeg


My wife is just awesome. She came back from work this afternoon with a surprise treat in a plastic bag. 25 pieces of Salmon Sushi combined with a nice old bottle of "Mango" diet coke. Weird drink, I know, but tasty as ****.

The chopped avocado was hers, by the way. Not too keen on that stuff. Anyways, an hour or so of GTA V later and this lovely girl had the table elegantly prepared with this beautiful sight. Sushi is one of my favourite foods of all time so I'm proper chuffed at this evenings consumables.

Only problem was the beastly way I hoovered it all up before she could get to even the fifth morsel, but luckily for you guys that wasn't phone captured too. Just the food shots. But hey, when a guy is hungry, humanity ceases to be. A ravenous unfeeling beast is unleashed that only a good woman can comprehend. Good for me then that I've already got one of those... :)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Jealous!! See you guys very soon ;)

Lol, it was really good! See you soon. :)

it seems really good. I need a husband like your wife

Lol, thanks for the sweet comment. She's real cool. :)

This looks very delicious. 🤤

Thanks, bud. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82