Now Here's Something You Don't See Very Often!

in #life5 years ago (edited)

c7caddbd-d28c-41bb-a304-b936f9748150.jpeg


So earlier this afternoon, I was chilling in my office when I heard this thunderous roar! Thinking that the road was being split in two, I bolted out of my recliner and peered outside. What do I see? This odd contraption of a vehicle with more "bits" inside it than I'd like to count. But a few seconds later, everything became clear. This is...

A mobile car wash! Lol, yes, they are a very "real" thing apparently. You can't see the actual car hidden behind the van but trust me, it's getting a good scrubbing. Usually people who can't be bothered to wash their own car, get it done at a car wash. But what about those people who can't even be bothered "driving" there! I was laughing by ass off!

But at least I know there's an option now. If I really can't be arsed, this is a really great alternative! All in all, it took around 20 minutes for the whole job to be completed. A full 10 minutes longer than it takes down at my local where I normally go. Maybe this would be worth a try? :)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Actually I have used it once here in the Netherlands as well. I felt like this was invented especially for me!

Really? Man, you guys got it good over there! :)

I think this is a nice experience for you to see something fun like this. Hehe

It was fun. :)

Mobile detailing ??Interesting. I think they may have it here in US. But quite a good shot you took :)

Hah. Did not know that this existed either.

I guess more and more businesses can get born as long as people get more and more lazy lol. :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14