Oh, You Better Believe... It's On!

in #life5 years ago

2b3039c9-359c-4762-b739-183476d984b4.jpeg


Man oh man! Straight up, I'm having the time of my life! Even though it's like 2am right here in Krakow now, the buzz of excitement simply can't leave my mind! The presentations and speeches throughout give a much clearer indication of where the blockchain is headed. To me, anyways. To be more precise, we're moving into the "era of the Dapp". The ideas and potential implementations on offer are off the charts. I will be going into this more in-depth when I get back to London. However, time is most definitely not on your side when it comes to a Steemfest, lol.

But the pictured snap is at the dinner just before going to the bowling alley. Basically, an overload of fun and enjoyment! I'm hitting the bed hard in the next minute or so. "Tired, but content" is the best way I can describe how I feel at this moment. I'm gonna be depressed as **** when this ends a few days from now. :)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

yes! you really got the steemfest vibe! captured it really well, trust me it will stay with you for months after! ride that energy.

I know, mate! Having a real blast. And really sorry not to have seen you here. Next time I hope. :)

hey ezzy that's really kind of you to say that, i hope we get to hang at some event next year for SURE!

Would be awesome, @teamhumble. :)

well now they got it going on way, i'm expecting a little investment in some IPFS setup and it could happen, personally i'd suggest they drop a PRO feature for a monthly cost (in steem) to pay for the servers to do that -- could be huge and give us a backup to dtube.

Definitely enjoy it to the fullest, Bro. I look forward to hearing/seeing your coming posts about it all. And while #Steemfest is an awesome time for you, remember what you're taking from the #experience . No need to be #depressed . Just look forward to the next one. Hopefully, I'll be able to attend as well. 👍🏾👍🏾🍾🍾 #Life | #LifeIsGreat

Really tiring, but so much fun. :)

Now you wanna make me go beat up the embassy official who denied me visa. Damn, I miss this moment buddy. Have fun, man.

Lol! Hope you can make it next time... :)

duuuuude, I would love SO much to be there with all you guys! Keep soaking up the inspiration and have an awesome time :D

Count yourself as one of the biggest losses for me at this years Steemfest. Please make up for it next year, man!

ahh, thanks ezzy! I will do my best my friend :) Hopefully genna try to make some uk steemit meetups this year....

I'm going to be depressed as ****, too. I dread tomorrow already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02