One of the Best Cosplays I've Ever Seen

in #life6 years ago

373b088c-4e2b-4fe2-91f0-8fa375a330a4.jpeg

c0352491-7435-48f2-b3fc-cdc6cc3aad14.jpeg


As people who follow my blog may know, I love cosplay. And no, not dressing up myself but instead enthralled by the impressive talent that goes into creating some of the amazing costumes. However, these family of predators is simply out of this world. Literally! The prosthetics, detail and design make-up are some of the best I've ever seen. It also helps as I'm such a huge fan of the franchise too.

Before these guys showed up, the best I'd seen thus far was a guy who made himself up as "Kratos" from the God of War series. Sadly I don't have a picture of that but suffice to say, it was absolutely jaw-dropping. However it must be said, these new beasts may have just taken the overall crown.

Absolutely brilliant stuff!!!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Fantastic, where was this?

I attended the Euro Gamer Expo in Birmingham just over a week ago and so caught these guys there. :)

I also find it cool to see these guys though I'm not one of them.

You still can be if they have a costume that fits you. :)

Wow. These are amazing.
I had no idea what cosplay means or ever heard of it, but now I know and I totally understand why you would love this and have such a great passion for it.
I have acutally never seen cosplay myself and you are the the first person who has showed me these through few of your posts that I have seen and I think it is so cool to be able to see these amazing costumes and appreciate all the hard work put into this amazing art.
Thank you for sharing @ezzy

It's really awesome, buddy. The artistry and work that goes into creating them is astonishing. :)

i love cosplay too for the exact same reasons. All this dedication, time and effort they put to make these costumes to go for a few hours in a event is amazing. The majority of them are people who love what they are doing and that's pretty fascinating to my eyes.

Imagine that 20 years ago and more, all those people were considered lame,boring, geeks & nerds with the negative meaning and now everything turned around!

I'll go watch some anime :P

How the world has changed. You're so right, buddy. :)

wuao que talento y creación las que tienen esas personas todo se ve increíble muy hermoso

cool photos 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97