Partiko Absolutely Killed it At Steemfest 3

in #life5 years ago (edited)

096defa6-f59a-4813-a8cd-d8732e539b4e.jpeg


It's official! Steemfest 3 is literally an engine chugging along to beat of a plethora of new and innovative Dapps! One of the stand out presentations was by this talented gentleman here, @crypto.talk. Offering up a huge update to the excellent "Partiko" platform in the form of picture or video embedded comments and Partiko messaging, I'm truly blown away by what I am seeing. Moving the Steem blockchain to the next evolutionary plateau is in full effect.

In addition, there were more impressive talks and demonstrations from @good-karma's "eSteem" app, @project7's "Steemhunt" and @jonching's "musing.io" to name a few. A sweeping transformation is taking place to the infrastructure we've grown so used to and I think the sooner we accept this new model, the better for us all. Don't worry, Steemit is not going anywhere, but instead will be part of a much larger eco-system.

Tokenization of the web is where we're all heading, peepz! And the future couldn't be more exciting to witness unfold. :)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Thanks man! It was really nice meeting you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Believe me, the pleasure was all mine. Thanks again for all the hard work you've put in to make this blockchain a better place for us. :)

yeah inline playback of ipfs video in the mobile app so clean like that. so nice, i can't wait until we can post BACK to ipfs too ;)

I have no doubt this feature is well on it's way, bud. :)

absolutely, they are crushing releases.

Using esteem now and I've been liking it so far. Steemhunt has been fun for sure. I haven't hunted anything myself but I love technology and innovation. I have to pry myself from Steemhunt everyday otherwise I blow all my voting power on it. Getting lots of great info from Steemians on the ground floor there. Thanks for providing the article @ezzy!

Thanks for commenting, bud. These guys are delivering some incredible results. They deserve serious recognition. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99