That Burger Looks Like Me Went I Entered the Restaurant

in #life6 years ago

2f3a7ba9-2712-4ebd-914c-21c933b0b51f.jpeg

fb7a9359-2e57-4cce-837e-6496bb12efa8.jpeg

e6af90b7-9a30-4863-b764-330add58dc67.jpeg

757fe234-b9dd-4258-9e8d-9b7b8ecbd6d3.jpeg


Saturday afternoon and it's time to hit the food hard! We've been to TGI Fridays on more than one occasion but today I was extra famished. Having not had any breakfast as well as an ultra busy morning, this was the ultimate antidote for starving, rumbling tummies.

The missus went for her usual. The half rack of Jack Daniels ribs. And I, the Jack Daniels glazed hamburger. So frickin' tasty, I tell you! So yeah, this is literally shots of the food upon arrival at the table. I'm gonna tuck into it and catch you guys on the other side of a very satisfying munch.

Eat well and enjoy, my Steemian friends...


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hahah nice title! Damn that all looks so delicious!

Lol, thanks, dude! And trust me when I say that meat sandwich got devoured in seconds. :)

I had their amazing chicken parmesan pasta and bbq ribs, amazing!

Yeah! There finger lickin' good, man. :)

Wow.....😎 sooo good and fun food...i like it your all post 📪

(✿❛◡❛)welcome

pronto te etiquetare para que lo que es una il paadrino ! (burger)

I'll take the ribs thank you. Wow, all of it looks awesome. Thanks for sharing @ezzy

whales sig pitch true.gif
But respectfully asking you to check out my Content. I do work hard to create Material that is of high quality.No begging or pity party here.. just trying to genuinely grow and add to this wonderful platform and gain some traction and support. I was always told it never hurts to ask. Robert :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34