The Best Garlic Bread I've Ever Tasted

in #life5 years ago

548ec3a2-28f0-4c8f-8ea8-ef350a30d598.jpeg


Do you love authentically made Italian-style pizza and garlic bread? Well, the boys down at "Sacro Cuore" certainly know how to deliver then. Instead of the stale clap-trap normally served up at your local "Pizza Hut", this beauty pictured right here, is off the scales in terms of deliciousness.

Luckily, we don't live too far away from the restaurant so this gorgeous looking dish was the appetizer before the main. But because it's so damn good, I had to give it a huge "big up" from my side. The chef is actually from Napoli in Italy and I hear the pizzas you get up there are nothing but the finest. So, looks like me and the missus are gonna be in good hands tonight.

Cheers to you all! Bless, peepz... And have a great weekend! :)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Makes me feel so hungry!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol, when are us guys "not" hungry! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86