The Chinese Certainly Know How To Entice

in #life6 years ago

20181012_195532.jpg

20181012_200017.jpg

20181012_195953.jpg

A famous cake and sweet shop in Chinatown, Central London serves up these artistic beauties. I especially love those awesome little pigs. I could eat all five right this minute, lol.

My wife tells me that Chinese people use the power of visual advertising to sells their wares. Even these food treats created in the image of cute, adorable animals. I gotta love that aspect of their culture as I feel it embraces the embodiment of attraction. What the eyes themselves seek out.

Well, we're about to order some for take away. Though there's a good chance they may not make it all the way home. Looking forward to destroying them later tonight. God bless Chinatown, we love you!

PAGE-DIVIDER.jpg

Sort:  

Those look so good! I wonder how long it takes to make each one?

Good question. I'd love to know myself... :)

Those look fantastic! The little pigs are so cute, I hope they tasted as good as they look.

Awesome designs, right? Yeah, they were real tasty. :)

... and this little piggy went wee, wee, wee right into my belly ...

Lol, sounds more like a horror fairy-tale now. :)

5 is a lot of calories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06