The Original Gangsta "Bangra Badman"

in #life6 years ago

8366836e-21cc-4927-9a57-defb913336b8.jpeg


Yesterday whilst on my way to a restaurant in the heart of Central London, I came across this sight. You can't actually see from this angle but a whole crowd of photographers as well as casual observers are gathered next to me, shooting the hell out of this guy and his automobile. I attempted to speak to him and find out what the deal was but he refused to say anything to anyone. Maybe that was all part of his persona. Maybe he just straight up lost his mind. Who knows?

But that doesn't matter. He certainly stood out from everyone else and attracted many onlookers. Must have taken him an age and a day to paint his car too. Yes, you will be remembered, my friend.

Respect, bad man! Maximum props and nuff respect!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

He really has got enough time to have done this to his car. Badman indeed

Lol, I know! Cracked me up, man. :)

Lol sounds unfriendly though...

Oh, it all seemed a bit of harmless fun. I love the character he created for himself though. :)

I wonder what made him do that but it took him more a day or two to paint and gum those papers and cds. Real funny, I just hope its not an heartbreak situation

Oh yeah! Some real "time and effort" went into that work. :)

paint the car shows the character of the owner, thanks @ezzy already shared the story

Like car, like owner. :)

nice picture man, good hunt :)

haha :)
I do not know what this friend's purpose is, but he did a remarkable job.
In fact, I liked it. I like colors. Thank you for sharing with us :)

For real. Those psychedelic colours seem to just jump right out at ya. :)

Originality and uniqueness. He really stood out and made a difference.

Lol, very true. :)

nice car with unique decoration, this parade much in love by the eye peeped.,☺️,@ezzy

These are totally painting!!! I thought, some of them are craft work. Wow

wow very nice look

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13