Night of trouble !!!!!

in #life6 years ago

I am sitting on the banks of the river filled with the trouble of "trouble." When the middle of the night in the river filled with half its reservoir, a little while blowing his whistle, and the sound of the inside of my chest becomes awakened, the silent earth, the pain of the night, cutting the hill. I know about my love for this?

The night is now 12. A little over 1 hour will ring. Trouble is a big trouble, trouble you do not touch my mind, leave the heart! Really the trouble touches my existence. Priya was in the house earlier, but suddenly one day the picture was flown by an unknown storm. Now I'm a friend of mine in this room. Do you know his name? His name is pain! She is my very own friend now. Many night he comes and tells me to wake up, after the story ends, he goes back.

Sometimes I have been groomed in a dream during a very dark night in your house, and saw a deserted innocence. I used to think that everything is surrounded by me. But I did not think it would surprise me with a different arrangement. I had a nerves of love that sank the sesame, one afternoon I had nothing to see. The red tartite sari is going to the graveyard in a new world of unknown unknown.

Just as the river could dry up, the sea could stop its tide, just like I wanted to stop my life. My life is in love with dry leaves like dry leaves. Suddenly, sometimes my mind like a bird, like a wings, wants to fly in the sky but can not. You will not lose my mind any day. This pessimist will miss you not only ..!

"Hardship" Why do you know that I love so much of you, but if you reward me as much as you can, then every one of your memories is now with my daily troubles. Now the trouble is that the blue clouds in the sky, the clouds of rain,
Never duck, sometimes or cry, sometimes in reality or sometimes in memory, sometimes the mysterious sometimes mysterious lady. Maybe you are not your shadow, yet it's like you.

Many night's seclusion in the four corners of the wind is increasing the burden of the heat. Trying to leave the sigh and try to cover the trouble. Then all of your memories come in the door of my mind. Do not sleep that night. Just think about you night and night.

Night of trouble !!!!! Night of trouble !!!!! Night of trouble !!!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fahim12 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77