Bad Experiences with the Veterans Administration

in #life5 years ago (edited)


The above video is a vlog I started recently after dealing with the Veterans Administration (aka VA) and their lackluster customer service. Also, after taking survey of the treatment I have had from VA Healthcare, I have come to the conclusion that the VA has an over all contemptuous attitude toward Disabled Veterans. As I only recently found out that I have been diagnosed with PTSD, the totality of the suffering I have endured is in part due to the negligent manner with which the VA has dealt with me. And sadly, there are 100s of 1000s of Disabled Veterans who are also getting abused by both VA Health Care and VA Benefits.

However, one very positive note here is that I recently became so angry with the VA, that I wrote a treatment for a script about the VA's abuses. And I am now working on a budget for the documentary film. And soon I will launch a campaign to fund it.

Twitter Fake Internet News007.jpg
Tony Castelluci is a filmmaker, writer, and raconteur. Having once served as a Water Safety Survival Instructor as a member of the elite special operations USMC unit 2nd ANGLICO, Tony still seeks adventure on air, land, and sea. Please subscribe, resteem if you can afford it, and share this post if you appreciate the content.

Demons Run.jpg

InformationWar Squadron.png
Follow the curation trail and allocate some steem to our cause. We will not be silenced. We cannot be stopped. We are legion!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29