FatKat Live Streaming Discussion Come on By

in #life6 years ago

Yo yo people doing another live stream, come on by and chat with me about steem, or life, or current events or anything really will be here for 10 minutes if no one comes and talks to me but can stay longer if anyone comes by. Let me know what you think.


As always this account is looking for delegations.

Sort:  

Hello friend, greetings from Venezuela, what good news do you have today?

Trump Korea sounds good thus far friend.

Among crazies they understand each other, but nothing sounds good before the ears of reason!

yep, so it goes

I hope the "so far" is very long, good luck!

thanks, yep just plugging along dont like the continuing to decrease values

Hello!

I accidentally sent you 10 SBD from the @informationwar account not realizing that @wakeupnd already paid ya from his account!

Would appreciate if ya sent it back ;)

Thanks.

Hey @fatkat! Sorry that people have not caught onto your Live Streams yet. Also, I live in Asia, so it is difficult to stay awake to show up for the Live. However, I would enjoy watching these non-live, where you just talk about WHATEVER. Right now, I have just been watching them anyway, but why not just start talking about some interesting topics? I mean, people WILL be able to watch these archived episodes into the future, so why waste the on-air time you have to share some thoughts. In either case you've got my upvotes of support. PEACE.

thanks bud hope you are doing well, i hope to start doing a vlog very soon if you ever want to be a guest or anything or suggest topics, have some cool guests lined up once i figure out how to stream people to talk to and get the website built

Great! Yes, I will consider trying to call in. Been so damn busy (in a good way) lately -- not enough hours in the day. I will continue to watch the stream - guests or not - just as a sort of Zen exercise AND will chime in some (hopefully helpful) feedback when the itch arises. I am sure that if you keep showing up the guests and ideas will come. The important thing is that you are putting in the effort... "If you build it they will come", as the proverbial saying goes...

thanks yea, i agree, just need to figure out how to have guests stream in, may have to use zoom or something, would prefer open source but dont know if that is available yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09