O Allah, O Rabb, I depend on you at all times that I have

in #life5 years ago


image pixabay

O Allah, O Rabb, I depend on you day and night, I rely on you in every circumstance, and I ask for help only for you, then give me the power of strength to always be able to accept all Your conditions.

O God, may you give me enough patience and sincerity, so that whenever I am heavy I will complain about whatever has been your provision.

I surrender my whole life only to you, O Rabbul Alamin, I ask you may this heart always wash you with Your love and blessing.

I hope that all the paths I take to live your commandments can be carried out with unlimited patience and sincerity.

I plead with you O Allah, may you spread this chest in living faithfully whatever has become your condition, may I not be able to complain easily.

Because I realize that you are the wise in managing our lives as your servants.

O God, I bow to you, I ask everything for you for my life, so do not give me any ease to complain to you, and do not give me a gap in my heart to be afraid of you.

I plead with you O Allah Yes Rabb, may you write everything that I have written to me wisely and with gratitude, because only to You I beg and ask.

Touch my heart always with your guidance O Allah Ya rabb, so that when I am being tested by you my heart is not easy to call weak.

Give me the strength to always be able to live what You have planned with a sense of calm, because I believe that it is only with You that I will be fine to live everything that has been Your will.

O Allah, O Rabb, I depend on you at all times that I have, so hopefully you always provide convenience for me to be able to live every thing that is your fate with good prejudice.

Because I know that it is only with You that every circumstance in my life will always be fine, even though in reality your destiny is sometimes not in line with my expectations, but I am sure that you can do it easily.

Sort:  

We cannot see the reasons behind the events in first occurance. However later we see benefits or leads to somewhere we like at the end. Patience and fighting with every problem you encounter is most of the power you need.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71