Partially HandicapsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago

Such a day it was last night. As usual after a hectic day with my sister and some other family members. We got home and they were like I had to stay at the hall with them, since they know when I enter my room, they will not see me again till tomorrow.

image
Pixabay.com

So I had to be by side till they sleep of, but I must say my stay had both good and bad. I wanted to get to the room so I do some online works which was necessary but these ladies only grounded me.

As my only option was to sit with them, the other thing I hated was to get go with them on any channel they had to watch. And for like years, they made me be on news from start to finish.

I really don't remember the last time I spent 15mins on news, while there are a whole lot of catching ups to do on the blockchain. Every second I don't check on what's up on the blockchain makes me feel like I have missed years....... Lol

I got hold of some interesting facts about the world around us, which I may share soon in my blogs to come. So just stay tune and live today like it is your last day on earth. Have a positive vibe in all you do and respect one another.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Hi @ferrate!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.328 which ranks you at #20556 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 317 places in the last three days (old rank 20239).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 284 contributions, your post is ranked at #271.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55