Update On The Little Monster Under The Hood

in #life6 years ago

It turned out that the little guy under the hood of my car belong to my neighbour at the end of our street. I've written about the rescue in this post here!

They had taken the mother cat to the vet recently and all the little kittens managed to run away searching for their mother when they were gone. Anyways, today they were all reunited as my mother dropped him off and the other kittens returned back home to their mother.

My neighbour sent this picture of the kitten with the mother later on. Seems like this fella went on a nice long walk before taking shelter inside my car's bonnet!

This was taken with it's dad so to speak. It's a stray that travels all around our neighbourhood but failed to take it's kid back home lol!

He's really cute but also very playful. It was great to have him at the house and i'd go play with him a little early in the morning. Will miss that but i'm happy he's back with siblings and mother.

Anyways, all's well that ends well right?


If you like my work kindly resteem it to your friends. You may also continue reading my recent posts which might interest you:

  1. Let's Watch This Fun Video From International Steem Meetup #1—Malaysia
  2. Why You Should Vote For @firepower As Witness—Witness Campaign Post From India!
  3. Steem.Chat Contest #30

Follow Me: @firepower

Sort:  

OMG! Your little monster is a cutie pie!

It does my heart good to see them reunited with their mama cat. Thanks for sharing this man!

It is such a fun to play with cat and kittens.

Nice attempt on climbing that tree there.. haha.. Though it's what best, it sure does hurt you having to give him back right?

And that's the only sad thing with the pets and such little monsters, when we get attach to them, it gets quite hard bidding them byes! :)

Awsome bro see mine cat pic
IMG_20180616_163446.png

Really a nice gesture!

You just give kitty new life by saving them. Your good person plz support me too

You just give kitty new life by saving them. Your good person plz support me too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75