I just want to live a healthy life

in #life6 years ago

Only when I get sick, it feels alone & helpless. I know that in any case, in any crisis, I will be very good in any adversity. The power of the mind, the power of courage is not so easy to lose.
But when it comes to physical illness, I can not afford it.

It is not possible to live alone, find pleasure in fighting, If I'm not healthy. I pray to God only, I'll die one day and know that. Do not die like that that suffers me and those around me before death.

image
Source

I did not think of my sufferings, but I should not live with the mercy of anyone in the world on one day, and not dependent on anyone. Illness makes people weak, makes them helpless. It may be that, in my weak times, I will not find anyone.

I want to die before watching my helpless character.*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16