๐ŸŒž11 FlaminGirl's Recipes for a Wonderful Sunny&Cooking Day! ๐ŸŒž

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hi my steemians friends!

I'm writing directly from my balcony and enjoy life and view, Lucky FlaminGirl! ๐Ÿ˜Š
And you what are you doing my friends???

In Spain it's sunny and today I'm in the mood to cook a 100% vegan chocolate mousse, no eggs, no butter, no milk! Stay connected to know my secret ...! ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

If you are hungry, here are some simple recipes for a perfect cooking day! ๐Ÿณ๐Ÿฒ๐Ÿ

The FlaminGirl's Recipes!

. My sweet green smoothie of the day !!! 100% healthy&detox !!!

. โ™ก Pancakes Coco-Banana Healthy โ™ก FlaminGirl Homemade Recipe!

. ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ๐ŸChayote squash with a bechamel vegetable sauce!๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿƒ#Vegan,Tasty&Fast recipe!

. ๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿฅ๐ŸฅCrazy Makis Sushis Rolls by Flamingirl๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿฅ#Vegan, Low calorie&Gluten free recipe!

. ๐Ÿ๐ŸŽƒPumpkin and sweet potato cream soup with coconut milk๐ŸŽƒ๐Ÿ - Flamingirl homemade recipe! 100% vegan, healthy and tasty!

. FlaminGirl's recipes! #1 - Vegan Apple&Raspberry Crumble #gluten free#dairy free!

. FlaminGirl's recipes! #2 - Almonds & Coconut Cake #gluten free#dairy free!

. FlaminGirl's recipes! #3 - Banana bread vanilla, coconut & chocolate chips (vegan, gluten-free)

. FlaminGirl's recipes! #4 - ๐Ÿซ Chocolate Zucchini Magical Cake by chef Constance! 0% fat 100% love! ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

. FlaminGirl's recipes! #5 - My Christmas Red Smoothie!!! 100% healthy 100% detox 100% love!!! [10 Health Benefits of Raspberry]

. FlaminGirl's recipes! #6 - My Christmas Green Smoothie!!! 100% healthy 100% detox 100% love!!! [10 Health Benefits of Kiwi].


๐ŸŽ€ FlaminGirl ๐ŸŽ€

Sort: ย 

Thanks for sharing with us.

I love that balcony view <3
Beautiful, blue and sunny! And really inspiring :)
Today sun has finally arrived to Zagreb as well! Happy day!

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Easy winter in Croatia?

:)

Pretty easy! And here comes the sun... Just on time! :)

@flamingirl i love your environment

Thanks my friend! I love my environment too! Soon I will write a post on this incredible town ;) Stay connected! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Ya mungkin postingan kamu lebih bagus dan bahan yang cukup, mungkin kalau saya yang membuatnya lebih baik kayaknya..tapi saya selalu kan mengikutu anda..

Wow !! Looking forward to your mousse recipe.
Please post soon. I want to try it too.

Woow...Amazing food photography.
I appreciate your post.
Thanks for sharing this post
Best of luck.

Thank you sooooo much @sharminkona!
I appreciate your comment.
All the best for you ๐Ÿ˜˜

Always mouth watering, am just home resting from yesterday's walk and work, but will soon leave the house to meet an appointment with a friend

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

That's such a lovely view you have got there through the balcony. Whenever I see a post from you my eyes open up for attention. You have done lot of work preparing these recipes for us and I'm honoured. Thank you dear. @flamingirl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87