Make Yourself Available And Don't Fear Change

in #life6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Make Yourself Available And Don't Fear Change


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

There are a lot of great comments here. Thank you @flauwy for sharing - you have gone where most people still can't. I love it.

This is very inspirational @flauwy. The fact that your inner spirit wanted to flee, was the Spirit making clear that it was time to move on to new horizons. Your pushing through has allowed you to grow in ways that never could have occurred had you stayed put, in misery I might add.

Btw, your words are very timely.

Best regards.

Peace.

Change is always scary. I hate it... but crave change,, all the time. One of my lifes great paradoxes.

Another mojito in the hammock may be required... :)

Well, dont' mind if I do... actually we are flying home tonight sadly - where's my beanie and scarves?? xx

It's tough man. When you start looking in the mirror, you become honest with your self and that voice tells you...Change is needed!

Nothing scarier (at first!!)

Appreciate you sharing this story man. It'll help the people that take the message to heart.

Great advice. Life starts at the edge of our comfort zone.

I love that prompt deep within us towards change, even when the deep constructs of our created personality resists. A triumph every time to open yourself to change!! :)

Following a path less that is never travelled takes courage but the density is glorious

"Make yourself available. If you don't make yourself available, then it will be very very difficult for the universe to provide opportunities for you." ~ @flauwy

love that, my achilles heel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06