Giving Praise To Our Lord From The Word

in #life6 years ago

From The Hebrew Scriptures

 Psalms 138:1- 8,
138:1 I will praise you, O LORD, with all my heart; before the "gods" I will sing your praise.
138:2 I will bow down toward your holy temple and will praise your name for your love and your faithfulness, for you have exalted above all things your name and your word.
138:3 When I called, you answered me; you made me bold and stouthearted.
138:4 May all the kings of the earth praise you, O LORD, when they hear the words of your mouth.
138:5 May they sing of the ways of the LORD, for the glory of the LORD is great.
138:6 Though the LORD is on high, he looks upon the lowly, but the proud he knows from afar.
138:7 Though I walk in the midst of trouble, you preserve my life; you stretch out your hand against the anger of my foes, with your right hand you save me.
138:8 The LORD will fulfill his purpose for me; your love, O LORD, endures forever--do not abandon the works of your hands. 

Any time is a good time to open His Word and praise His Name.

  Shalom Shalom

Gail Marla Silva @floridagypsy  


Sort:  

Congratulations @floridagypsy ! You received a 4% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your 2nd task Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

To God be the Glory

Amen. God bless you.

To God be the Glory.

Yes, He is the only One who deserves our glory and praise@vote-transfer.

Always praise his name

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75