Happy Mother's day to all mom Steemians~!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Happy Mother's Day to all mom Steemians~!

I am a proud mother of two boys.
I deserve to be celebrated today, don't I ?


This morning, I got two surprise gifts from them, PANDORA charms.


0513180926.jpg


They remind me of the Ocean and the Beach.
And they told me that they have chosen these charms because they know I like beaches, so sweet~


0513180927a.jpg


I hope all mom Steemians have a Happy Mother's Day~!


And don't forget that God sent an angel to each of us, and that angel's name is MOM~!


I miss my mom so much who went back to God 3 years ago...


Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

This morning, I got two suprise gifts from them, PANDORA charms.
It should be surprise instead of suprise.

wow, it's a really quick and nice correction! I like it.
I already corrected and upvoted for you. Thank you!

I miss my mom so much who went back to God 3 years ago...

yeah, you must be missing her, I believe that she is in a peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86