HODL and think differently

in #life6 years ago

InShot_20180610_114733183.jpg

The first thing, My English language is weak so I apologize if this text is a bit strange.

I hope it makes it pleasant and tasty, viewing the berries.... berries that try get ready through strong rain and sensitive nature. But it seems to me somehow familiar with this growth... is it like HODL ?
It is like.... when they get ready after log stopping and waiting in one and the same place... so that when they are ready and sweet and juicy that someone can start takes them up, they are ready to go in your stomach and go beyond the place where they have not grown before. it's like our market, waiting for this sweet bottom so that someone would take it up and start shift it far where we have not yet reached.

I do not know what others are thinking, but this feeling is somehow familiar, but that's what I think, and each one can have a different Idea. If you have different IDEA then make a text here and say how you see it.

It's all a game of our emotions, how we can manage hold ourselves under control.
Like Spoon Poy say. Where's he trying to say it all depends on us.

InShot_20180610_123450450.jpg

Spoon boy in the MATRIX

Spoon boy: Do not try and bend the spoon. That's impossible. Instead... only try to realize the truth.
Neo: What truth?
Spoon boy: There is no spoon.
Neo: There is no spoon?
Spoon boy: Then you'll see, that it is not the spoon that bends, it is only yourself.

Sort:  

I am hodling my Steem. I believe the market will get better.

Thank you!! And I think same :) because it has to stop somewhere that it not more go down.

So, now it is low, we can expect growth soon.

Yes :) I believe this summer will be an average rise and a bigger end of the year.

Whenever I feel down, I just look at your photos and it instantly lifts me up because your camera captures the side of things that my eyes refuses to see. So thank you.

Thank you!! I am happy that you like my photos :) I think soon you feel you are up... I think we all.

I am compelled to HODL and there is no second option available to me. But I am afraid that 2018 is going to be the just opposite of 2017.

We see..... because there are many choices. I think it go up and come down like last year.

I took am beginning the process of gathering and hodling both BTC and STEEM. Great minds think alike!

Thank you!! just Hodl :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98