Lo extraordinario de la vida / The extraordinary of life

in #life5 years ago

goprac1av1.jpg

Buenas noches amigos de steemit, hoy quiero darle gracias a la vida, pues me ha obsequiado muchas cosas extraordinarias, me regala a diario un hermoso amanecer y una nueva oportunidad para poder lograr mis metas y de estar con las personas que quiero. Procurando dar siempre lo mejor de mi para poder hacer un mejor mañana. Buenas noches.

Good evening friends of steemit, today I want to thank life, because he has given me many extraordinary things, he gives me a beautiful sunrise and a new opportunity to achieve my goals and to be with the people I want. Trying to always do my best to be able to do a better tomorrow. Goodnight.

Sort:  

You seem to be using older version of eSteem!
Please update to newest version to get most out of eSteem, Install Android, iOS mobile app. For desktop Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Keep going. Update your #esteem as and when you can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82