you are so perfect

in #life6 years ago

You are too perfect
What ever I met in My life
Although you are very confident
But I do not know the Taste now

YOU WANT FOR YOUR WOMEN
My Face is because of You
Because I'm not loyal
You Do not Know Because You Want Your Promise
Because I'm too perfect

Although I do not want to be alone anymore
Though I Wish the tuk diHayangi
But I can not make You Happy
And you are too perfect

My sun that I hope can shine upon me
The stars that always adorn My Night
The Beauty of Nature Remembers Me for Love
Love over You is too Perfect

In My Dream, in My Realm
I am very loving you
And Honestly do not want to lose You
I want to always be on your side
To be able to talk about us

But once again I'm sorry
MungKin Now I need to pull over
And I need to re-arrange my heart
To Defend My Story Go
It's because you're too perfect
For my self that is just a normal Lrang.
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97