A short story of my life

in #life6 years ago (edited)

A strange neighbourhood with bad friends

poverty-216527_1920.jpg
It was a desert neighborhood that was totally poor, where there was no road. Only many very humble houses and a single building.
I turned around and for some reason there were some old friends in that building, they came to greet me and we talked for a while.
Between stories and more stories invited me to go up to his house.
I really did not want to go up, I did not even know that they lived in that horrible place. It's not for being derogatory, but that place was horrible.
Nonetheless. I agreed to go up and while we were going up the stairs. I realized how cracked the walls were and each time I was more afraid.
Everything was totally gloomy and very lonely.
But the guys came talking to me and I'm very good at acting so I did not notice at all the fact that I was very scared.
We arrived at the apartment and it was very different from the place where it was located. It was not exactly a beauty, but it was kind of cozy.
One of the boys talked to me a lot and asked me questions about my life to which I answered anything.
From one moment to the next, someone knocked on the door and they went to open it.
I waited for them to go and I went to look out the window. When I looked down I was very shocked.
From above everything looked much worse, I saw far away and saw two elderly people take a body and throw it in a garbage can.
I was alarmed too much and I did not know what to say or do. I was wondering how I got to that place and suddenly I made the decision to leave.
I turned around and told one of the boys that I should go. To which he replied, that was impossible. He told me that I could not go.
Suddenly another of the boys came from the kitchen with a knife and told me that if I did not obey him, he would kill me.
The window was open and I did not think twice. I threw myself and when I was falling, I got up from my bed.

~~So sadistic are my dreams, I woke up with an erection.~

thanks for read my story. Good bless you ✞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65