New Life In The Forest

in #life6 years ago

79151e67-68d6-4104-980f-aba6a7b957db.jpeg


The simplest parts of life are found when we are slowing down. I found this sprouting acorn while I was gathering sticks for a fire. Never forget to enjoy life in any form! Be well!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

it might become a big tree :)

I hope so! The trees around here are amazingly larhe oak trees. I love new life.

the new life is fascinating indeed :)

A simple life in the forest is my dream, with flowers, butterflies, sunsets, sunrises, trees and beautiful wild birds as friends, that is my dream, and I am pretty sure the dreams of many people too! :D

Amen. I love the simple life. Barefeet in the dirt and the sound of the breeze.

@freedompoint, simple life is beautiful, fill our souls, we don't need to have a complicated life. Barefoot feel the energy of our Planet Earth feel the warmth love of our Mother Nature in our feet barefoot! :D I think it is amazing your thoughts, keep shinning with a simple life, you have a follower and a friend here on Steemit platform.

Much light, peace, health, and love, for you and your loved ones! :D
_1010043 (2).JPG

Inspiring message. I agree with you @freedompoint. Finding happiness in the simplest of things! <3

Right on. Everyone is chasing something. Maybe we should stop chasing and just be.

So true @freedompoint. As we slow down, especially in a natural environment, all our senses can become 'switched on' once again.

Love the sepia: Reminding us of by-gone times when it may have been a little easier to slow down. The challenge for us is to still be able to slow down even in the midst of absolute chaos. 🦋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87