One Yeti's Perspective #301: So There I Was

in #life5 years ago


"So no crap there I was", that is the way to start any good story. I want to take a minute to share a story about boondocking in a walmart parking lot lastnight during a tornado.

You never know what life has instore for you. Just believe it will be ok ane push on. Life is good and God is great!

https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for taking the time to be real man. Tell Stacie I says hey! Glad she keeping you on your toes :P Oh snap! Good of you to go back for the doggies.

Yeah man! I try to keep it real. Nowadays we need that!

I'm glad you guys are still safe and am looking forward to your video with papa-pepper and the little peppers. :D
Keep an eye on your six and stay safe on the rest of your trip. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Oh yeah, they made it safe and sound!

I'm happy to hear that, life would be less interesting without everyone's favorite Yeti and his wonderful family. :D I'm sure you'll all have a lovely time together. :D
God bless you and your fantastic family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Great video. You are right that we did not know what life have for us in stock so we need God to always help us through this life as we pass it through. The man with a cute beard lol

Yes. I guess so. It seems like majority of women love men with beard

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for sharing your post with us great post :)

Thank you for checking it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85