Stacie D & The Yeti: One The Road.....Literally

in #life6 years ago


DTUBE VIDEO

The Yeti (@freedompoint) and I had an amazing walk this morning! We're always fighting and moving forward in our goals to be as physically fit and healthy as we can be. I wanted to share what that's looked like for us these past couple weeks!

We also had a blast editing. This was the first time we used mulitple cameras to create a video, along with additional editing tools for sound. We had a great time! I hope you enjoy it!

youtube link

Sort:  

My son and I try to walk for an hour every day on the beach. We are in better shape since we started walking. And the beach grounds us for our long tense days...

That's good! I bet it feels nice walking through the sand.

I'd love to have a place so quiet and safe to walk near me. This looks wonderful, and you're the cutest couple! GOOD LUCK with getting healthy and staying with it! 😊

PYPT-GOLD-ThanksForSharing.png

I do not have any blood relation with you, but the relation between humanity is to help my brother for humanity

Sir plz my one request
This is not my steem I'd this is my brother I'd his is name is haseebkhan
image
My brother haseebkhan is so I'll he is in hospital his one kidny is damag 1.70 cm 10 Stones his kidney and very pin full plz help my brother and doctor advised oprishan and pay 5000 US dollars
Plz sir I request you help my brother and save my brother life plz
Check report
image
image
image
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76