🎁 To my 250 followers, my present to you 🎁

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Every single little victory is to be celebrated. Without the joy of small accomplishments, life is harder than it is beautiful. And today I celebrate this amazing milestone for me, my first 250 Steemians followers.

kira-auf-der-heide-475623-unsplash.jpg

Victory is not something that can happen when staying alone, at least, not on the regular. There will always be outside elements that will lead us in many positive directions. So thank you for your support, your messages, your comments and your kind words.

In particular, I'd like to thank my friend and Steemit Godmother @flamingirl. Thank you for your friendship and the idea you had of the Steemit partnership so we can bring a Steemit event to Paris. You're awesome. I love you my friend.

It does mean the world to me to have the privilege of contributing to a better version of you. You help me produce better content every day, and build stronger knowledge by sharing with me your expertise. It is incredibly motivating and I shall keep going, for me, and for you. So, thank you.

250flwrs (1).jpg

To all of you following me at the start of this incredible journey I’ve started taking a few weeks back, I’d like to give you a present, my gift to you so you can find true success and happiness in your life.

Like you, when I talk about my dreams and who I aspire to become, my family and friends tend to say : “Don’t dream too big, cause it hurts! Choose something simpler and safer so you won’t have to worry about your later days.” I understand their point of view but these words will not lead me to a life of fulfilment and meaning for myself.

Let me share with you one of my secret to get closer to my dreams :

🌜Don’t be afraid to dream big.🌥

It is with big dreams that we get excited towards better days, it is with big dreams that we get the strength to push harder everyday, it is with big dreams that we find the resources we need to move forward. Never be afraid to dream big !

Life is beautiful and though, and we tend to forget the second part of this sentence way too often. There is not victory without hard work, perseverance and patience. Dreams take time and a lot of sweat and tears to come true, that's why not many of us get to live theirs.

I'd like to know what are your dreams? What do you see yourself going? how do you see yourself living? In 5, 10, 30 years from now?

With a clear vision comes the energy to get closer to those goals of your everyday, so write in the comments the vision you have of your life for yourself. Writing things down make them real, tangible, so actionable.

If you like this post, FOLLOW, UPVOTES and RESTEEM this article, so you get to share some good vibes to the Steemit World, as well as receiving nuggets of life, wisdom and productivity strait when they come out!

IMG_58E0B46EE509-1.jpeg)

Until next time...

The French Londoner


P.S. : Here is a little list, in case you missed out on some of the good stuff :

MY LATEST POSTS :

Check out our latest post right here :
🍰 The Sweet Escapes of the @frenchlondoner - ep.1
📊 The @frenchlondoner productivity hacks - #1
🍎 Back to Food Basics

PARIS STEEMIT TAKEOVER

STEEMIT PROMOTIONAL ROUND - Part 3 - Your Hosts

🇺🇸🇬🇧 For the English version, this way 🇺🇸🇬🇧
🇫🇷 Pour la version française, c’est par ici, chez mon amie @flamingirl 🇫🇷
🇪🇦 Para la versión en español, coming soon, con me amiga @flamingirl 🇪🇦

STEEMIT PROMOTIONAL ROUND - Part 2 - Save the date

🇺🇸🇬🇧 For the English version, this way 🇺🇸🇬🇧
🇫🇷 Pour la version française, c’est par ici, chez mon amie @flamingirl 🇫🇷
🇪🇦 Para la versión en español, por aquí, con me amiga @flamingirl 🇪🇦

PARIS STEEMIT TAKEOVER - Part 1 - The More the Steemier

🇺🇸🇬🇧 For the English version, this way 🇺🇸🇬🇧
🇫🇷 Pour la version française, c’est par ici, chez mon amie @flamingirl 🇫🇷
🇪🇦 Para la versión en español, por aquí, con me amiga @flamingirl 🇪🇦

Sort:  

Congratulations! Keep going! I am waiting​ for you 2500 followers! :D

Thank you very much @rhubarb. It'll take some time, but I'll get to it eventually :)

let's stick to our dreams. Everyone has the potential to make it in life, but sometimes we limit our dreams and admiration for good and big things.

Your post is very much appreciated, thanks you cloh

Congratulations on 250 followers. You got a good achievement.
Stay blessed and keep it up

Thank you @imran498. :) Blessings to you too.

Congratulations...best of luck

Hola. Felicitaciones y que sigas hacía la satisfacción total. Tomo tu palabra y ejemplo. Gracias por existir.

thanks for your present :) @frenchlondoner
this is love <3
congratzzzz :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34