do you believe you can see God?

in #life6 years ago

 The ones who believe in the supernatural for sure they see something.

what is seeing? To see in the supernatural is to have your spirit eyes open or you have the ability to use your physical eyes and your spiritual eyes, yes dear readers ,If you are able to dream ,you are able to advance and see more with your spiritual eyes.

Have you seen God yet? Thoughts?

Sort:  

See....no....feel....yes....

Feel is a gateway,to smell,Hear ,Know,Faith and SEE.
I have many many friends who see,so anyone can see when you confidence is gained in feeling-for God feels also,The spirit is like wind.

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

It is decidedly so

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

I feel him. I feel he guides me and sends sort of clues? Messages? I don't know how to describe it, but I surely feel him. I don't think we are able to see them unless He allows us to do so, and it is not probable, because we are sinners... Well, that is my humble opinion :)

If He allows you to feel him, your desire and faith to see him is gonna open your heart to the reality of seeing him,hearing him,and having conversations with him.There is nothing impossible for the one who created you,the one who loves you dearly .How can anyone worship a God who dont the ones who worship him to see him.can you imagine loving someone who want you to see his face? or how he looks like?.That would not be true love.
Iam saying its absolutely possible for you to see the one who created you and loves you.He wants you to see him because he loves you. seeing,hearing,feeling,speaking to one another thats intimacy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71