A funny party at the club Haubentaucher in Berlin city yesterday night! 🎉

in #life6 years ago

Hey Steemians, yesterday I was invited to a party in the Club "Haubentaucher", organized by a good old school friend and his German Rap label "Generation Deutschrap" in cooperation with other brands.

I visited this party together with @lex030, @datristan & @moculemann (@teamberlin) and it was a very funny event.

Teamberlin Haubentaucher

The club has an outside area with a pool, but unfortunately it was not a warm night yesterday, so that nobody was swimming in the pool. I really wanted to jump in this nice looking pool and I just did it, even if nobody else came with me, because of the cold weather. 😁👍 I have also recorded a video of it with the help of @lex030 and I will upload it later on my DTube channel. 👌

Here are some more impressions of the pool at the outside area in the club Haubentaucher here in Berlin city:

Haubentaucher Berlin

image

image

At least here is a Selfie with my old school friend Manuel, who was one of the organizers of this event and invited us to visit the party:

Manuel Berlin, Generation Deutschrap

Here you can also visit his Instagram profile: https://www.instagram.com/manu_manu_bln/

Stay tuned for my daily Vlog later and have a nice Sunday everyone!

future24 Steemit

@future24


PS: I have published this article with the comfortable @esteemapp by @good-karma.

Sort:  

Thank you and have a nice weekend too @rosethiyada! 👍

This post has received a 18.64 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 7.15% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @future24!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78