At the police station on Greece, after an accident because of a cat...

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi dear Steemians, it's very crazy,

I'm at a police station here on Crete island in the moment, because I wanted to save the life of a cat, so that I made the very big mistake to brake hard in a courve and then the car turned about 1-3 times with me inside... I don´t remember how often exactly, because as you may can imagine, it was a big shock for me. Fortunely I survived it and I only have some cuts, like a 1 cm deep one on my little finger and a damaged shoulder. (Fortunely not broken)

My driving license is away in the moment, because I have drunken a beer some hours ago and the alcohol testing machine/s didn´t worked so well, but if you are drunken or not, the lesson for everyone should be: Don´t drink & drive, because animals or even people can run over the streets anytime and it´s the drivers fault when something happens.


Greetings from Greece and Steem On everyone!

Jonas Ahrens @future24

jonas-ahrens

1200-posts.png 7500-comments-future24.pngSteemfest 1Steemfest2 Monthly Author Badgetweekly-author.pngdaily-author.png

Badgets by steemitboard.com - Thanks to @arcange!

 Follow future24 Steemit  Follow Jonas Ahrens Instagram  Follow Jonas Ahrens Youtube

Steepshot_footer2.PNG My Steepshot Profile | Google Play Download


PS: Have you already tested the Busy Boost for your Steemit articles?

 Busy.org Beta

PSS: Have you already tested the Minnowbooster Service with different opportunities for all Steemit members?

Steemit-Minnowbooster-Banner




Sort:  

CAT?
Be careful!
Your posts are very heartwarming.
Don't drink and drive.

Yes, don't drink and drive, a cat can run over the street everytime... 👌

Fuc that's a bad day I know how it feels :(( I lost my license for 6 months!

Oh, Im sorry for you too @cyberblock. 😯

It's not too good to drive with alcohol but I hope they show mercy. Take good care bro

You are right @tabithaa and I wasn't drunken, but it's really not good to drive with alcohol, even not with only a little bit, because if something happens it's always your fault... 🙁👌

Heal soon! You're a good and a brave man!

Thank you! 👍

Let's hope that this turns out ok, if your last beer was 4 hours ago you're problably sober right now. Drunk driving is highty irresponsible, but it doesn't look like you were.

You just planted 0.22 tree(s)!


Thanks to @future24

We have planted already 4444.96 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 25649.20
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

You look sober tho!!!
Where was the cat that they had to think you where not sober?

Yes I wasn't drunken and the alcohol testing machines were very weird... The cat runned over the street and I didn't wanted to kill her, that's why I breaked & the car skipped sidewards with my inside. Im really lucky that Im still alive after this! 🙏

Ohhh, well the good thing bout it is you didn't kill a cat....

And you surely can't die after saving the cat's life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82