A love that neither death can separarte.

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180808_034911_204.jpg

This is my real life, I met the love of my life, I know it and I don't have to justify why I know it, but I knew it and for 5 years we were inseparable, 5 years of which the last two were the greatest adventure of my life , in which I discovered that you could be dying of fear and still feel alive thanks to the breathing of someone else.

After 3 years of relationship with me at that time boyfriend was diagnosed with cancer, a very severe one, we fought for 8 months and he was clean, he proposed to me, we got married, we lived together and after 7 months he relapsed, 8 more months of treatment and life decided from one day to the next that he would go to a better place, and I would be left with nothing in my hands.

After fighting and fighting so that he did not lack anything, after drying our tears to each other, although most of the times he cried because he saw me cry, after being sure he was going to be able to overcome that illness .

Maybe I never had peace, but yes, I suppose it is the peace that gives you the knowledge that every moment of your life counts, it told me that I was being as happy as I could have been in all of its 34 years, and I my part, hoping that time would not pass and that every second would become eternal.
IMG-20180115-WA0016.jpg

Albert found a Faith and a peace that only one who has fulfilled a purpose in this life has. And I'm still here feeling love intact, Like the first hello, and at the same time greater than the last.
A feeling that I can only describe as infinite. I could talk about the pain, but no, today I just wanted to talk about eternity that death does not separate, because in the end, is not that the only sure thing at birth? This life besides that, gave me the luck of having found the love of this life as Albert and I say of all those who come.

Sort:  

Congratulations @gabycarol! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31