Extend First!!

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Wow. I just learned something that I had not anticipated..

I just figured out what could potentiall solve my back injury for good.

Extend first!!

Work on your ability to extend your spine before you go out and start trying all these elaborate stretching routines.

I’m serious about this one..

I just started doing a ton of extensions on the ground and it is making a PROFOUND difference already.

I mean, I literally started this a few hours ago...

Imagine how insane the results will be after a few days of doing this every single day, many many many times a day!!!!?

This, in conjunction with a very focused and careful resistance regime for the next few weeks and I believe that I will be at 100% by the end of next month.

In fact, that is my new goal.

I have until May 1st to get my shit in order.

So this is my list of things to do exactly that — hold me accountable to them!!

  1. Sit less
  2. Exercise carefully and with your back health at the forefront
  3. Stretch only after several days of relief from doing many many many extensions!!!
  4. Reduce stress in my life
  5. Breathing exercises constantly
  6. Cleaner food and eating habits

Let’s get this together!

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29