Having a cup of tea before gym.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Heyy!

I'm about to go to the gym again. I don't want to miss out on my lower body workout like I did last week.

20180608_104320_1_1.jpg

I must do upper body tomorrow. On Sunday we'll visit my father for my grandmother's birthday and a barbeque.



[Previous post: It's now a week later and I too unlocked all Steem Monsters.]



If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

Yes you must lazy bastard, get on with it. Good on you for visiting and making time for those who matter. Happy Birthday to grandma

Well have the best time buddy .While Happy birthday to your grandmother in advance !

Wow what a lovely day you are going to get ! You will meet your dad and a celebration of grandma's birthday with barbeque, more enjoyment. Best wishes for your grandma.

Hello @ gamer00, for tomorrow we expect good photos of that barbeque then :D

On Sunday... I hope I didn't understand my father wrong and it really is a barbeque and not some other type of meal. ;)

true, on Sunday. Who should know about barbecues is @omsoc since it is from Brazil and there they do a lot of excellent barbecue like the Argentines. Although as you did not grow up there maybe you like it

I love the mug, I love charlie brown and snoopy haha. Have a nice day and a great time in the gym

@gamer00,
You mean you are about to do legs day at gym :D When reminds me Legs day, it reminds this gif :D

I wish Happy B'dy for your Grand Mother! Enjoy well!

Cheers~

Just finished the workouts, and I can say that's how I'm feeling right about now.

What kind of Te is that one? I always do some Green Tea in the mornings at a very similar cup, just that of the simpsons, and it's wait light and more clear. take it easy in the gym and best luck.

I can't remember which it was, but we often vary between green and black teas. I'm a huge Charley Brown and Snoopy fan. It may not show now, but when I was a kid I read all the books and watched all the films. The cup is something I got as a birthday present in my mid-teens I guess, and it's been with me ever since.

Gud gamer care of personal health is a good sign...don't miss gym ever in a life..you are lucky to have a grandmother..elders are blessing of god.

Gym on regular basis makes you healthy. And wishes you very happy birthday to your grand mother

daily life is boring without tea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87