Using Blocktrades Again

in #life5 years ago

Well I had to use Blocktrades again to change some Steem into Bitcoin, about 250. You see I needed $100.00 real bad and I didn't wanted to have to loan them from someone so I figured I had that Steem just standing there doing nothing and I needed that money so I just texted a friend of mine if he needed some BTC he said yes so I just used Blocktrade to change the Steem to BTC and then send it to his address, the transaction went smoothly as always.

Now you might say that that was dumb of me, that I should have powered up and not sell my Steem as it will probably go way up in price and my 250 Steem will be worth much more in the future, and maybe you are right, but you see I needed that $100.00 now not in the future so I just did what I had to do. Besides which I am addicted to https://steemslotgames.com/ so I probably would have lost that Steem there (by the way it wasn't worth $100.00 but that is close to what it was).

So now I am back to writing to get some more Steem here, I have never been too good at it and I have never even been a minnow but that is OK with me, I don't expect more than I can get.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84