Creations!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I was bit busy since last two days, and was silent on this platform because I had to stitch these things!...

image

Yes, my dear Friends... As I told you in my earlier blogs, I love stitching, and it's my passion too since my childhood. Since last 2 days I was busy with stitching these simple, yet beautiful daily wear tops for myself!!

So... This
image

This
image
Here I have just kept this white lase piece. I have yet to fix it....

This
image

And this one....
image
Kept me busy for two days...

Now after finishing my stitching, I have to clean my Diwan, where I have dumped all my tailoring materials!...

image

Will come tomorrow morning with some fun blog or a puzzle!...Until then....Take care, With much love, @geetharao...

Sort:  

Wow awesome @geetharao i wonder is there anything you cannot do on this earth.

Thank you so much for your question my dear @melianasagita..., and my answer is... Yes, There are few things which I can't do... :)
I can't climb The Himalayas bec I am at my early stage of Arthritis.
Though I am safely driving a car since last 22years, and pretty confidant of driving in busy road-traffic in India, I still don't know how to ride a two wheeler!! :)

But there are plenty of things which I can do yet;)

Great @geetharao seriously you are a great inspiration of mine.

you collect very best design of wonderfull cloth.its really your high thought creativity art..i am really appreciating.thank you for your wonderfull post..my friend.. @geetharao

Very beautiful dresses
and you have a very beautiful señorita😍

Congratulations you are tda a dressmaker, very beautiful pattern and fabric designs

Well crypto is down, so shall we sit and discuss on some new boutique options in Mangalore aunt??

Ha ha.... Yes, It's really a great idea.... ;)

Very beautiful clothes. i like your art.

amazing collection your stitching dress is realy gorgeous nice design

The clothes look very pretty. I guess you have a great passion for seams and you usually disconnect from the world when making these types of garments, and since childhood! They will have spent a few years of it, the best thing is that you have made varied colors for any type of taste.

You are gifted with amazing talents @geetharao.

Great work @geetharao,thanks a lot for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99