A Beautiful Garden with some 'Traditional and classic touch'...

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends... Good morning everyone!!
Today I am speaking about a cool garden, where they have given it a classic and traditional touch to make it more beautiful!!.

image

The Garden was really so cool and beautiful with lots of flowering plants. But in addition to this, there they had constructed a small bridge, there was a little pool beneath with lotus blooming... A small waterfall, surrounded by beautiful round white color pebbles...

image

In this waterfall place, by the time I took this photo, they had stopped the water... :(

image

These were the beautiful night lanterns!!

image

There were hanging Cane Chairs to take a swing in between the Mango trees!!

image

The rooms had a traditional look of cottages, though we had all modern amenities from within! The pillars of these cottages were made of Red Stone, which gave us a soothing feeling because of it's smooth and fine carving!!

image

The Garden was given a gracious look with many marble statues of Shri Ganesh, Sai Baba and also Elephant and some other black stone carved things.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Actually I got confused to take these photographs with so many things at a time in front of my eyes...!!

All these pics were taken using my smartphone Honor near Udupi, India.

And my dear Friends... Yesterday night I was so surprised and also embarrassed to see a post written about me by @mohsaheed.

Iam a very simple person and I always believe in my own hard work. But the guy has put in so much effort to make a long blog, after reading all my earlier posts. So to appreciate his hard work, I have upvoted and also resteemed that post here. If you like his hard work, kindly upvote him....

Thank you so much guys, with much love and regards, @geetharao...

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures out there from you @geetharao.

I love the statues in there. I can totally imagine myself relaxing there in the cane chairs :D

Hi dear @sjennon.... Yes, it's a beautiful resort, by the side of a river...

Wow,these are wonderful.The garden and the marble statues are so fantastic,thanks dear for your great efforts.

Beautiful garden. I invite you to see my photo:)

Superb location mam and awesome photographs.

The garden looks so beautiful
A place to visit

Amazing photographs @geetharao.

This is looking so cool thanks a lot for sharing.

Wow this house looks awesome and decored with nature. It might be a guest house i guess. And also there a river nearby. The location they choose for building the house is amazing. Thanks for sharing mem.

Udipi....heard of it a lot...but looking these pictures help me see through the beautiful part of ot....old os always gold @geetharao 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30