CARRIED AWAY..! THE MMM EXPERIRNCE

in #life6 years ago

images-4.jpg
image credit

It still remain like a dream that I will one day wake up, even though few years has gone now. But, it’s still difficult for me to forget that heart heavy burden experience with a ponzy scheme called MMM (Mavrondi Mondial Movement).
MMM is a Russian base company that operated one of the most popular ponzy scheme in the world, but has failed many citizens around the globe at a long run. Right from time I was never a fan of ponzy scheme and always rejected the idea of joining any online investment even when I had been persuaded by friends. But how this one happened is one thing I found difficult to explained, but the best way to described this is carried away!
I was never zealous about MMM and discharged it as a ponzy scheme when it was presented to me as an investment. My friends who were in it persisted I come along and with the lavishing lifestyle they were living at that moment convinced me too, because that was their only means of survival as of then.
I took some times to visits and search the MMM Nigerian sites, and I discovered there were almost 100 million registered Nigerians benefiting from the site. So I took that courage by what I had witness and decided to give it a trial.
During my registration I came across a sentence boldly written CONTRIBUTE ONLY WITH SPARE MONEY, the money you can afford to loss. A bit confuse and reluctant I felled by that again, at that moment I needed more clarifications I said to myself and I went ahead and called my friend for clarity on the sentence “ONLY SPARE MONEY”

How to provide help according to mmm
pr1.png

PR4.png

PR4-1.png!

PR5.png

images-9.jpg

His first response to me was ALL BILLIONARE ARE RISK TAKERS that I should take the risks and register for the calculations has been made for me he added. Who has spare money now at this recession he questioned? Those who had registered are only ripping the result of their confidence. At mentioned of that, Behold I went ahead to registered without hesitation and provided help with N50, 000 Naira (138 US Dollars).
Exactly after a months, I withdraw N85, 000 Naira (236,13 USD) making a gain of N35, 000 Naira(97.09USD). I was so excited to see it working for the first time and I went further believing everything about MMM as if it was something real that will last forever.
Without hesitation and knowing fully well were am coming from, I decided to invite my brother who is also struggling to it too. After some times we came with the idea of selling our only land including our lives savings into MMM so we could be using the bonus to reinvest and better our lives.
Behold, that was the end..! That same month of investing that whole lot of money to MMM, The system went on pause for some reasons unknown and later crashed.
We could not withdraw our money back again talk more of getting the bonus, at that cost we lost all our life savings. Leaving me with the shock I never thought I could recovered and my brother, with the thought of committing suicide as the only way out. If not for the timely intervention from God through our pastor who gave him reasons of life and builder his faith I don’t know what would had become of him now.

according to MMM this is how to withdraw money your money(cash out/sell mavro/GET HELP)
steps
get+help+in+mmm+office+account.png

how+to+get+help+in+mmm+office.png

get-help-mmm-office-account.png

get-help-mmm-office.png
Since that incidence I wish never to engage in any online community again but, ALL BILLIONARE ARE RISK TAKERS kept ringing in my head and thanks to @casweeney who took almost two weeks convincing me on steemit. And now am enjoying every fun of this awesome community!
Steemit is the best community I made a lot of great friends such as @felixxx, @antonchanning and alot of them.
thanks for reading. dont forget to comment resteem and upvote.
Camera: Cell Phone-Tecno k7

Sort:  

Wild man. Appreciate your honesty about getting involved and why. So glad to hear about your brother making it through all that, damn. Glad you're here too brother, keep writing!

thanks bro, steem is the best the future am happy i took the best decision to join

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Lol, no doubt 70% of Nigerians were victim of that fraud !

Am telling even though some benefited but alot of people fell for that scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11