Depressive Writing

in #life5 years ago

Can I stay silent? How could I forget when I told my teacher that I had to 'think'? Did I ever tell you that the book I've never read says "read me just me"?

I love my dad's bag at work. Can I do a test if I haven't read it? Like I never said: Did you read? I can always tell 'dog stories' for foreigners. Since I was a kid, angels have been holding up my records.
Ä°lgili resim

Source

Oh, it's time for the beautiful olive oil. But I didn't know what they were saying. Maybe it's cold-blooded comments, then I didn't know what it meant.

How could I feel better than this depression? I always say, "I'm not drunk." So what? I'm sorry, Oky. No. I'm just not saying. How do I like them: is it cool outside? But I never said or what: I'm at school. What did you do? Nothing, nothing. We're gone.

Depressive Writing ile ilgili görsel sonucu

Source

I have to remember now, but I'm usually sucked in quality control. Did you notice our garbage man curtains? But he has no head! I took the TV to a remote location. How do you look nice, or how do you feel? Somebody fix this! See you later.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://gogona.000webhostapp.com/2018/12/depressive-writing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84