Lovely Hearted Five

in #life5 years ago

The air is cool, my feathers shiver. Nelly's naive voice is scattered towards the open window. I wish he would love to sing on a record, Nelly, thank you. It's weird to sleep when you're cold.

Real love is what you do not know, says Nelly. I'm skeptical. I can't live.

Lovely Hearted Five ile ilgili görsel sonucu
Source

The sound is muffled now, but still naive. I fell in a corridor, painted walls. I'm moving forward without thinking. I open the first door on the right slowly. What do I see, the most beautiful hearted five in the world!

You, I say; What a beautiful man! They're smiling. I'm on my way to Tammy, my eyes are filling. Tammy, I say; Take me with you!

Lovely Hearted Five ile ilgili görsel sonucu
Source

We'll be blessed, our story is always 13 ball, your path is long. Ls it my way? Maybe I'm doomed to get into the ashes of a red truck. But if you say so, Tammy. My eyes are old stories.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://gogona.000webhostapp.com/2019/06/lovely-hearted-five

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17