My Fears and Hallucination

in #life5 years ago

I think how my fear has enveloped me at that moment and that I can't see anything else. I built it in my head and I believed in it. Nobody could convince me otherwise.

My Fears and Hallucination ile ilgili görsel sonucu
Source

Maybe I have more unnecessary fears in my life. Unnecessary fears, worries that I blindly believe in, I have no doubts about.

Looking from a broader perspective and leaving a margin of flexibility, we need to face fears and often see how unnecessary they are.

Finally, our tongue was untied and I explained what happened. We all started laughing with laughter. Because what I thought was a thief, a killer, and a midnight sleeper who looked like a human was the nylons of my brother's new plane. They were thrown by the wind blowing from the outdoor balcony.

My Fears and Hallucination ile ilgili görsel sonucu
Source

 So I thought I was a killer on a half-dark night, and I thrilled myself. When we all calm down and returned to our rooms, I fled so that I couldn't sleep sweetly and I kept thinking and laughing to myself all night.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://gogona.000webhostapp.com/2019/06/my-fears-and-hallucination

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23