My Little Words

in #life6 years ago

To live, to lose itself from the eyes, in their own presence, always stood for its full existence is always a continuous, laborious effort. In order to reach the land of death, it is enough for a person to go outside for a short time.

Ä°lgili resim

Source1

He loved this sentence in his book The Most Admired Invents. When I read, I was worried, so I thought. Persian origin of the word of the first meaning of the word is written dictionaries, the second meaning is the dream, anxiety.

My Little world ile ilgili görsel sonucu

Source2

Kundera had always felt that it was a difficult job to live with the phrase m indignant,, but that day made me realize that I had never mentioned it. I'm the child of a family who has abused life energy generously granted to their nature. My mother was overwhelmed with an astonishing life-joy, an energy of life that could seem over-viewed from the outside.

They lived big, big moves, big events. Almost all of them died early, so quickly they consumed their energies. But I always think, that this energy was so squandering that they had a desire to get rid of the burden of living a moment ago. All kinds of energy is frightening, overpowering, destructive.

I can't remember the sentence exactly, butTanpınar says: Happiness is a burden that we're afraid of carrying, we'd like to leave it on a corner and run away. I'm thinking of living my family instead of life. I have a life energy inherited by my mother, I try to spend it carefully.

Not because I was afraid of dying early, but because I found a pathetic side in my mother's life consuming the energies of life. Maybe the side of my father's life energy by using a long, long, long life is balancing it.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://gogona.000webhostapp.com/2018/10/my-little-words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00