Our Pet Cat

in #life5 years ago

I was surprised when we first took the cat home. We had a cat before, but he was very aggressive and he was always scratching. I named Sugar. He never spends his nails playing games.

Our Pet Cat ile ilgili görsel sonucu
Source

He wasn't afraid of my father at first, but when he started going into our kitchen and bedrooms, my father got angry with him. Actually, it's good because he can't go anywhere. Now he's waiting for me to come home from school, and he won't come off my lap for an hour.

While I do homework, he sits on my notebook and plays by watching the tip of the pen even as I write. When we first got home, he didn't know how to wash his sand. Instead he was doing it behind the toilet seat in the bathroom, but then we got used to the sand.

Our Pet Cat ile ilgili görsel sonucu
Source

Now I'm having more fun with him. We play games all the time.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://gogona.000webhostapp.com/2019/06/our-pet-cat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83