Out That Way

in #life5 years ago

That guy, the guy who said never mind. Maybe it was me. Does it matter? Was that man's word, too, my responsibility? I mean, maybe it was just me who said those words to me.

Out That Way ile ilgili görsel sonucu
Source

I say to myself; Forget it! Maybe I didn't want to continue on that road. There were other ways over which I wanted to advance. Or I wanted to take the road. Because this road came into a dead end, and I counted it a thousand times. Should I take responsibility for these thoughts in my head?

A cage went out looking for birds, Kafka says. Who knows what you're wearing. I may use these words now to describe the spirit we are in. We have to make a choice, even a lot. There are many choices to see our way ahead, so that everything is clear.

I don't know if it's essential to be clear. But we still cannot overcome the feeling that we have to make a choice each time. Maybe this is the war in the world. We imagine every step we take as the first stage of the next elections. Then one more choice. And the next one. We are struggling like a bird in order not to enter the cage, but desiring that cage.

Out That Way ile ilgili görsel sonucu
Source

Stop! I often tell myself. That's all we all say. Every one of us. Do we have to make a choice? Maybe the road we're going to doesn't always split. Maybe we're moving on a single line. I'm glad I heard this. Because choice makes a dead end, tends to enter the cage, assuming human salvation. That cage isn't a salvation. We need freedom! For the most accurate progress. Without falling. Straight.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://gogona.000webhostapp.com/2019/06/out-that-way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86