Reasons to write

in #life5 years ago

When I searched for reasons to write, I read that spending 5 hours a day on the computer took a day out of human life. I'm on average 7 hours a day or something. I do not know. I'm kind of weird. I wonder if I crossed my mind to the computer.

Know Yourself! ile ilgili görsel sonucu
Source

Should it take a while to write? Did I even get through the way of handwriting again? What a beautiful day. Letters postcards we would write by hand. In fact, even when we were young, we would get letters from the fragrance. Now the invoice, the notice, nothing more than the advertisement is in the mailbox. Unfortunately, these readers.

I'm a little stuck with people around us right now. We share the same atmosphere in which we share the same bread, and some of our eminent people are not disturbed by environmental disasters, from corruption, from theft and from indecency. And this is the insensitive majority of our noses do not get rid of shit, unfortunately.

Know Yourself! ile ilgili görsel sonucu
Source

While Elin's son is trying to get rid of nuclear facilities, ours will build 2 nuclear power plants on the hometown of the country. Nuclear waste, what will be the passing of the realization of how and who will be operated by the most important is not sure how safe it is. But if you ask these outstanding citizens, why would they have no nuclear power with the gas of the people they voted for?



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://gogona.000webhostapp.com/2019/04/reasons-to-write

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71