We closed our heart door

in #life5 years ago

We completely forgot to share. We did not serve a slice of cake next door to our neighbor. None of us are aware of it, but we're starting to look like technological tools in our homes. We're being robots every day. We do not know many of our neighbors who have entered the same building door. We meet or greet greetings in the parking lot.

our heart door ile ilgili görsel sonucu
Source

We're unhappy. Because we're alone. We forgot our humanity. We share neither our material nor our spirituality. Every day we become people of the modern age, we are developing. We are absent, we are not aware of the fact that we are disappearing.

I can't keep up with the rhythm of my heart. I'm falling, I'm going to fall into my mind's rooms. I drink water from blood, my dreams. I love you on an empty stomach at least once a day. Three times a day on his stomach.

We are suffering more than we can forget the people who burn our lives; how we get used to it, how we get used to the pain. We're trying to forget a part of us in another. We can't change the fact that we can't continue.

Ä°lgili resim
Source

I'm trying to stay happy, to wake up every morning with hope, not to miss the excitement on my left side. I'm taking my dreams off the suitcase, our journey time has passed.

I don't set the dose right now. I hug. Wrap me in your dreams and wrap it in a bidet. Snooze hold on dreams



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://gogona.000webhostapp.com/2019/03/we-closed-our-heart-door
Sort:  

This post has been voted on by the project @templo in collaboration with @steempress-io.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89